Book

A charming hotel in Saint-Tropez

Welcome to La Bastide du Port

Hôtel Bastide du Port *** Port du Pilon - 83990 Saint-Tropez +33 (0)4 94 97 87 95
Hôtel Bastide du Port ***
Français English 

On the seafront and near the beach

Enjoy the good life

With its stunning views of the Gulf of Saint-Tropez, La Bastide du Port offers authentic Provençal charm with a contemporary twist. Nestled in an exquisite garden shaded by ancient palm trees, this century-old bastide, a traditional Provençal home, was fully renovated in 2015 in a boutique hotel style, making it the perfect spot to relax and explore the Côte d’Azur's hottest resort.

 

La Bastide du Port is ideally located, overlooking the sea and the small Pilon port. Its central location puts you just 2 minutes from La Bouillabaisse beach and 10 minutes from the centre of Saint-Tropez.

Discover the hotel

Delightful week-ends and holidays in Saint-Tropez

Sunny, comfortable rooms

STANDARD DOUBLE/TWIN - Hotel*** la Bastide du Port Saint-Tropez
Standard double/twin room
CONFORT TRIPLE - Hotel*** la Bastide du Port Saint-Tropez
Comfort double room with balcony
PRESTIGE VUE MER (1 À 2 PERS.) - Hotel*** la Bastide du Port Saint-Tropez
Comfort triple room with balcony
PRESTIGE (1 À 4 PERS.) - Hotel*** la Bastide du Port Saint-Tropez
Prestige Room

The hotel offers 29 Provençal-style air-conditioned rooms, including 3 "Prestige" rooms for up to 4 guests. Whether they overlook the sea or the garden, all of the rooms are spacious and fully-equipped for a comfortable stay. La Bastide du Port, a 3-star hotel in Saint-Tropez, has an enclosed car park with an electric gate to guarantee your peace of mind.

All our rooms

The Gulf of Saint-Tropez at your feet !

A unique setting on the Côte d’Azur

All the amenities of a 3-star hotel in Saint-Tropez

petit déjeuner Bastide du Port à Saint Tropez

Breakfast

Who doesn't dream of enjoying breakfast in the shade of a palm tree while on holiday? La Bastide du Port invites you to enjoy a generous breakfast among the blossoms in its peaceful, shady garden. Then it's time for a stroll around Saint-Tropez. The hotel is just 10 minutes from the port and the town's main attractions, so you can explore everything on foot.

Yacht Rentals

La Bastide du Port offers an ITAMA 45 yacht for daily rentals. If you're interested, we are happy to provide all the information you need. Please don't hesitate to ask for it.

Find out more
Location Yacht Bastide du Port à Saint Tropez
Tourisme Bastide du Port à Saint Tropez

Saint-Tropez

La Bastide du Port hotel enjoys a unique location overlooking the sea and just a few minutes from the beach, the town centre, and the Citadel. During your stay, you can visit the Place des Lices market, just a 15 minute walk from the hotel, admire the yachts and take in the bustle of the pleasure port, go shopping in the town's vast selection of boutiques, and visit the museums and key attractions of Saint-Tropez and the surrounding area.

Tourist attractions

Réserver

Hôtel de charme à Saint-Tropez

Bienvenue à La Bastide du Port

Hôtel Bastide du Port *** Port du Pilon - 83990 Saint-Tropez +33 (0)4 94 97 87 95
Hôtel Bastide du Port ***
Français English Italiano 

Face à la mer et proche de la plage

Art et douceur de vivre

Offrant une vue superbe sur le Golfe de Saint-Tropez, La Bastide du Port allie charme provençal et esprit contemporain. Au cœur d’un superbe jardin ombragé de palmiers centenaires, cette ancienne bastide du siècle dernier entièrement rénovée en 2015 dans un style boutique hôtel est l’endroit idéal pour se détendre et découvrir la station balnéaire la plus prisée de la Côte d’Azur.

La Bastide du Port est idéalement située face à la mer devant le petit port du Pilon. Facile d’accès, elle permet de rejoindre à pied la plage de la Bouillabaisse en deux 2 minutes et le centre-ville de Saint-Tropez en 10 minutes.

Découvrir l'hôtel

Week-ends et séjours de charme à Saint-Tropez

Des chambres lumineuses et confortables

STANDARD DOUBLE/TWIN - Hotel*** la Bastide du Port Saint-Tropez
Chambre double ou Twin Standard
CONFORT TRIPLE - Hotel*** la Bastide du Port Saint-Tropez
Chambre triple Confort
PRESTIGE VUE MER (1 À 2 PERS.) - Hotel*** la Bastide du Port Saint-Tropez
Chambre Prestige vue mer
PRESTIGE (1 À 4 PERS.) - Hotel*** la Bastide du Port Saint-Tropez
Chambre Prestige

L’hôtel abrite 29 chambres climatisées dans le style provençal dont 3 chambres « Prestige » pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 4 personnes. Côté mer ou côté jardin, elles offrent une belle superficie et sont parfaitement équipées pour votre plus grand confort. La Bastide du Port, hôtel 3 étoiles à Saint-Tropez, possède un parking fermé par un portail électrique pour votre tranquillité.

Toutes nos chambres

Le Golfe de Saint-Tropez à vos pieds !

Un environnement privilégié sur la Côte d’Azur

Les prestations d’un hôtel 3 étoiles à Saint-Tropez

petit déjeuner Bastide du Port à Saint Tropez

Petit déjeuner

Qui n’a pas rêvé pendant ses vacances de prendre son petit déjeuner sous les palmiers ! La Bastide du Port vous invite à savourer un petit déjeuner copieux au calme d’un jardin ombragé et fleuri. Après cette belle parenthèse matinale, un petit tour à pied dans Saint-Tropez s’impose. L’hôtel, à 10 minutes du port et des principales animations, vous permet de découvrir la ville sans prendre votre voiture.

Location de Yacht

La Bastide du Port a un bateau disponible à la location, un yacht ITAMA 45 qu’il est possible de louer à la journée. Si vous êtes intéressé, nous vous fournirons tous les renseignements nécessaires. N’hésitez pas à nous en faire la demande.

En savoir plus
Location Yacht Bastide du Port à Saint Tropez
Tourisme Bastide du Port à Saint Tropez

Invitation au voyage

L'hôtel La Bastide du Port bénéficie d'un emplacement privilégié face à la mer et à quelques minutes des plages, du centre-ville et de la Citadelle. En séjournant chez nous, vous pourrez vous rendre au marché de la Place des Lices, à 15 minutes à pied, admirer les yachts et la vie animée du port de plaisance, faire du shopping dans les nombreuses boutiques du village, visiter les musées et les lieux incontournables de Saint-Tropez et des alentours.

Tourisme